American Lung Association Fundraising

February 10, 2010 at 4:23 pm Leave a comment

I have decided that this year for my 30th Birthday, I am going to spend it challenging my strength and dedication. I have decided to join another fundraising group, the American Lung Association, and raise money for those that need clean air to breath. Please help support me in my efforts. I have never raised this much money before, but I have a lot of ideas in mind.

If you could help by dontating, even $1, it will help me get to my goal of $3500.

Please visit my personal page to donate!

Thank you in advance, for not only helping me do something I never thought I would be able to accomplish, but ultimately helping milliions of children and adults that need out help!

Entry filed under: American Lung Association.

Free Offer Mount Rainier Summit – July 2010

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free Offer

I've got a valuable free offer for you!

Enter your email address to subscribe to my Newsletter and to this blog to receive notifications of new posts.

Join 3 other followers

American Lung Association

Please support me in my July 2010 climb up Mt. Rainier. Visit my personal page to donate!

Education

Information Coming Soon

LinkedIn

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


